- 1. S.P. Ambrose IAS (Retd.) Former Additional Secretary, Ministry of Shipping & Transport, GoI
- 2. Vappala Balachandran, IPS (Retd.) Former Special Secretary, Cabinet Secretariat, GoI
- 3. Gopalan Balagopal, IAS (Retd.) Former Special Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
- 4. Chandrashekhar Balakrishnan, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, Coal, GoI
- 5. Sharad Behar, IAS (Retd.) Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
- 6. Madhu Bhaduri, IFS (Retd.) Former Ambassador to Portugal
- 7. Meeran C. Borwankar, IPS (Retd.) Former DGP, Bureau of Police Research and Development, GoI
- 8. Ravi Budhiraja, IAS (Retd.) Former Chairman, Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust, GoI
- 9. Sundar Burra, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
- 10. Kalyani Chaudhuri, IAS (Retd.) Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
- 11. Anna Dani, IAS (Retd.) Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Maharashtra
- 12. Vibha Puri Das, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, Ministry of Tribal Affairs, GoI
- 13. P.R. Dasgupta, IAS (Retd.) Former Chairman, Food Corporation of India, GoI
- 14. Pradeep K. Deb, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, Deptt. Of Sports, GoI
- 15. Nitin Desai, IES (Retd.) Former Secretary and Chief Economic Adviser, Ministry of Finance, GoI
- 16. Keshav Desiraju, IAS (Retd.) Former Health Secretary, GoI
- 17. M.G. Devasahayam, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, Govt. of Haryana
- 18. Sushil Dubey, IFS (Retd.) Former Ambassador to Sweden
- 19. K.P. Fabian, IFS (Retd.) Former Ambassador to Italy
- 20. Gourisankar Ghosh, IAS (Retd.) Former Mission Director, National Drinking Water Mission, GoI
- 21. S.K. Guha, IAS (Retd.) Former Joint Secretary, Department of Women & Child Development, GoI
- 22. Meena Gupta, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, Ministry of Environment & Forests, GoI
- 23. Ravi Vira Gupta, IAS (Retd.) Former Deputy Governor, Reserve Bank of India
- 24. Wajahat Habibullah, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, GoI and Chief Information Commissioner
- 25. Sajjad Hassan, IAS (Retd.) Former Commissioner (Planning), Govt. of Manipur
- 26. Kamal Jaswal, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, Department of Information Technology, GoI
- 27. Subodh Lal, IPoS (Retd.) Former Deputy Director General, Ministry of Communications, GoI
- 28. Harsh Mander, IAS (Retd.) Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
- 29. Aditi Mehta, IAS (Retd.) Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Rajasthan
- 30. Sonalini Mirchandani, IFS (Resigned) GoI
- 31. Deb Mukharji, IFS (Retd.) Former High Commissioner to Bangladesh and former Ambassador to Nepal
- 32. Nagalswamy, IA&AS (Retd.) Former Principal Accountant General, Tamil Nadu & Kerala
- 33. P.G.J. Nampoothiri, IPS (Retd.) Former Director General of Police, Govt. of Gujarat
- 34. Amitabha Pande, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, Inter-State Council, GoI
- 35. Niranjan Pant, IA&AS (Retd.) Former Deputy Comptroller & Auditor General of India
- 36. P.R. Parthasarathy, IPS (Retd.) Former Director, Anti-Corruption Bureau, Govt. of Maharashtra

- 37. Jayant Prasad, IFS (Retd.) Former Ambassador to Nepal
- 38. T.R. Raghunandan, IAS (Retd.) Former Joint Secretary, Ministry of Panchayati Raj, GoI
- 39. V.P. Raja, IAS (Retd.) Former Chairman, Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission
- 40. C. Babu Rajeev, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, GoI
- 41. Julio Ribeiro, IPS (Retd.) Former Adviser to Governor of Punjab & former Ambassador to Romania
- 42. Deepak Sanan, IAS (Retd.) Former Principal Adviser (AR) to Chief Minister, Govt. of Himachal Pradesh
- 43. Deepak Sandhu, Indian Information Service (Retd.) Former Chief Information Commissioner, Central Information Commission
- 44. N.C. Saxena, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, Planning Commission, GoI
- 45. Ardhendu Sen, IAS (Retd.) Former Chief Secretary, Govt. of West Bengal
- 46. Abhijit Sengupta, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary, Ministry of Culture, GoI
- 47. Aftab Seth, IFS (Retd.) Former Ambassador to Japan
- 48. Ashok Kumar Sharma, IFS (Retd.) Former Ambassador to Finland and Estonia
- 49. Navrekha Sharma, IFS (Retd.) Former Ambassador to Indonesia
- 50. Pravesh Sharma, IAS (Retd.) Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
- 51. Raju Sharma, IAS (Retd.) Former Member, Board of Revenue, Govt. of Uttar Pradesh
- 52. Rashmi Shukla Sharma, IAS (Retd.) Former Additional Chief Secretary, Govt. of Madhya Pradesh
- 53. Thanksy Thekkekera, IAS (Retd.) Former Additional Chief Secretary, Minorities Development, Govt. of Maharashtra
- 54. P.S.S. Thomas, IAS (Retd.) Former Secretary General, National Human Rights Commission
- 55. Geetha Thoopal, IRAS (Retd.) Former General Manager, Metro Railway, Kolkata
- 56. Hindal Tyabji, IAS (Retd.) Former Chief Secretary rank, Govt. of Jammu & Kashmir